Western Region IR4 - UC Davis

Field Research Centers

SOPs are current year
View past SOPs
Photo/Logo links to pictures

Kearney Ag Research & Extension - Parlier, California SOPs-20
  PI: Jeff Dahlberg 559-646-6060 jadahlberg@ucanr.edu
David Ennes 559-646-6061 djennes@ucanr.edu
Keri Skiles 559-646-6061/6075 kmskiles@ucanr.edu
 
Oregon State University - Aurora, Oregon SOPs-20
 
PI:Dani Lightle 503-694-9790 danielle.lightle@oregonstate.edu
Justin DeMaagd   justin.demaagd@oregonstate.edu
     
 
University of California - Davis, California SOPs-20
  PI: Brad Hanson 530-752-8115 bhanson@ucdavis.edu
Seth Watkins 530-312-8339 swatkins@ucdavis.edu
Guy Kyser 530-867-2344 gbkyser@ucdavis.edu
 
University of California - Riverside, California SOPs-20
  PI: Peggy Mauk 951-827-4274 peggy.mauk@ucr.edu
Nathan Leach 814-769-9788 nathan.leach@ucr.edu
         
University of Hawaii- Manoa, Hawaii SOPs-20
  PI: Mike Kawate 808-956-6008 mike@hpirs.stjohn.hawaii.edu
  PI: Zhiqiang Cheng 808-956-6416 cheng241@hawaii.edu
  Julie Coughlin 808-956-2003 jcoughli@hawaii.edu
  James Kam 808-956-7460 jkam@hawaii.edu
         
University of Idaho - Twin Falls, Idaho SOPs-20
  PI: Ronda Hirnyck 208-364-4046 rhirnyck@uidaho.edu
Will Meeks 208-736-3630 wmeeks@uidaho.edu
         
Washington State University - Prosser, Washington SOPs-20
  PI: Doug Walsh 509-786-9287 dwalsh@wsu.edu
Wilson Peng 509-786-9291 wilpeng@yahoo.com
         
Washington State University - Mt. Vernon, Washington SOPs-20
  PI: Stephen Seefeldt 360-848-6157 seefeldt@wsu.edu
Brian Maupin 360-848-6126 bgmaupin@wsu.edu