Western Region IR4 - UC Davis

Field Research Centers

SOPs are current year
View past SOPs
Photo/Logo links to pictures

Kearney Agricultural Research & Extension - Parlier, California SOPs-17
  PI: Jeff Dahlberg 559-646-6060 jadahlberg@ucanr.edu
Laura Van der Staay 559-646-6030 ljvanderstaay@ucanr.edu
David Ennes 559-646-6061 djennes@ucanr.edu
Keri Skiles 559-646-6061/6075 kmskiles@ucanr.edu
 
New Mexico State University - Las Cruces, New Mexico SOPs-17
  PI: Natalie Goldberg 575-646-1621 ngoldber@nmsu.edu
  Cary Hamilton 575-646-3231 chami@nmsu.edu
 
Oregon State University - Aurora, Oregon SOPs-17
  PI: Greg O'Neill 503-773-0506 gregory.O'Neill@oregonstate.edu
Gina Koskela 971-801-0390 gina.p.koskela@oregonstate.edu
Peter Sturman 971-801-0322 peter.sturman@oregonstate.edu
 
University of California - Davis, California SOPs-17
  PI: Brad Hanson 530-752-8115 bhanson@ucdavis.edu
Seth Watkins 530-312-8339 swatkins@ucdavis.edu
Guy Kyser 530-867-2344 gbkyser@ucdavis.edu
 
University of California - Riverside, California SOPs-17
  PI: Peggy Mauk 951-827-4274 peggy.mauk@ucr.edu
Nathan Leach 814-769-9788 nathan.leach@ucr.edu
         
University of Hawaii- Manoa, Hawaii SOPs-17
  PI: Mike Kawate 808-956-6008 mike@hpirs.stjohn.hawaii.edu
  Julie Coughlin 808-956-2003 jcoughli@hawaii.edu
  James Kam 808-956-7460 jkam@hawaii.edu
         
University of Idaho - Twin Falls, Idaho SOPs-17
  PI: Ronda Hirnyck 208-364-4046 rhirnyck@uidaho.edu
Will Meeks 208-736-3630 wmeeks@uidaho.edu
         
Washington State University - Prosser, Washington SOPs-17
  PI: Doug Walsh 509-786-9287 dwalsh@wsu.edu
Wilson Peng 509-786-9291 wilpeng@yahoo.com