Western Region IR4 - UC Davis

State Liaison Representatives

Alaska Phillip Kaspari 907-895-4215 pnkaspari@alaska.edu
Arizona John Palumbo 928-782-5885 jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu
California Rebecca Sisco 530-752-7634 rsisco@ucdavis.edu
Colorado Scott Nissen 970-491-3489 snissen@lamar.colostate.edu
Hawaii Michael Kawate 808-956-6008 mike@hpirs.stjohn.hawaii.edu
Idaho Ronda Hirnyck 208-364-4046 rhirnyck@uidaho.edu
Montana Mary Burrows 406-994-7766 mburrows@montana.edu
New Mexico Cary Hamilton 575-646-3231 chami@nmsu.edu
Nevada Jay Davison 775-423-5121 davisonj@unce.unr.edu
Oregon Joe DeFrancesco 541-737-0718 defrancj@science.oregonstate.edu
Utah Corey Ransom 435-797-1602 corey.ransom@usu.edu
Washington Doug Walsh 509-786-9287 dwalsh@wsu.edu
Wyoming

Bill Stump

307-766-2062

wstump@uwyo.edu